

DeKalb County Government

Manuel J. Maloof Center 1300 Commerce Drive Decatur, Georgia 30030

Agenda

ERPS-Employee Relations & Public Safety Committee

Chairperson: Commissioner Mereda Davis Johnson, District 5

Member: Commissioner Jeff Rader, District 2

Member: Commissioner Nancy Jester, District 1

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:00 PM

This meeting will be conducted via teleconference (Zoom). Simultaneous public access to the meeting will be available

(1) via live stream on DCTV□s webpage,

(2) on DCTVChannel23.TV

Meeting Started At:
Attendance:
I. DISCUSSION
ACLU Training Program
Meeting Ended At:
Barbara H. Sanders-Norwood CCC, CMC