IB22

DeKalb County Government

Manuel J. Maloof Center 1300 Commerce Drive Decatur, Georgia 30030

Agenda

ERPS-Employee Relations & Public Safety Committee

Chairperson: Commissioner Mereda Davis Johnson, District 5

Member: Commissioner Jeff Rader, District 2

Member: Commissioner Nancy Jester, District 1

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

2:15 PM

This meeting will be conducted via teleconference (Zoom). Simultaneous public access to the meeting will be available

(1) via live stream on DCTV□s webpage,

(2) on DCTVChannel23.TV

Meeting Started At:

Attendance:

I. MINUTES

2020-0813 Commission District(s): All

Minutes for the July 7, 2020 Employee Relations and Public Safety

Committee Meeting

2020-0814 Commission District(s): All

Minutes for the July 9, 2020 Employee Relations and Public Safety

Committee Meeting

II. AGENDA ITEM

New Agenda Items:

2020-0748 Commission District(s): All

To Authorize The Use Of County Nomenclature Or Symbols

Meeting Ended At:

Barbara H. Sanders-Norwood CCC, CMC